Conference hotelRamada Encore

Conference Hotel Ramada Encore Kiev is a part of a multifunctional complex "Capital" and is a city business hotel under international hotel brands Ramada Encore, included the largest international group of Wyndham Hotel Group (manages more than 7160 hotels around the world with a total capacity of 583 thousand numbers).

The hotel has a capacity of 264 standard rooms and 58 service apartments on the upper floors. The distinguishing feature of a business hotel Ramada Encore Kiev is the presence of the largest in the conference area Kiev for more than 2500 square meters, consisting of 15 separate sites, equipped with the latest technology and suitable for the tasks of a wide range of events from small business of a meeting of to large gala dinners, concerts and presentations.

Infrastructure of 2 shopping centers (one of them has a direct transition without having to exit into the street), large entertainment center, supermarket, several cafes and restaurants, convenient parking, making prebyvaenie guests at the conference hotel Ramada Encore Kiev is especially enjoyable.

The hotel opened its doors on June 5, 2012.

Contact phone numbers:
Phone: +38 (044) 277-77-06
Fax: + 38 (044) 277-77-05
BC "Europe", 21 floor
Stolichnoe Shose, 103
Kiev, Ukraine
Ask any question and we will respond
as soon as possible:
© 2019 - devision.com.ua company De Vision.Construction and operation of real estate objects 2006-2017

Конференц-отельRamada Encore

Конференц-отель Ramada Encore Kiev входит в состав многофункционального комплекса "Столичный" и представляет собой городской бизнес-отель под международным гостиничным брендом Ramada Encore, входящим в крупнейшую международную группу Wyndham Hotel Group (управляет более чем 7160 отелей по всему миру с общим номерным фондом 583 тысяч номеров).

Отель располагает номерным фондом из 264 типовых номеров и 58 сервис-апартаментов на верхних этажах. Отличительной чертой бизнес-отеля Ramada Encore Kiev является наличие самой большой в Киеве конференц-зоны на более чем 2500 кв.м., состоящей из 15 отдельных площадок, оборудованных самой современной техникой и подходящих под задачи самого широкого спектра мероприятий: от небольших бизнес-втреч до масштабных гала-ужинов, концертов и презентаций.

Развитая инфраструктура из 2 торговых центров (в один из них есть прямой переход без надобности выхода на улицу), большого развлекательного центра, продуктового супермаркета, нескольких кафе и ресторанов, удобной парковки, делает пребываение гостей в конференц-отеле Ramada Encore Kiev особенно приятным.

Отель открыл свои двери 5 июня 2012г.

Контактные данные:
Тел: +38 (044) 277-77-06
Факс: + 38 (044) 277-77-05
Украина, Киев,
Столичное шоссе,
БЦ "Европа", 21 этаж
Задайте любой вопрос и
мы ответим Вам как можно быстрее:
© 2019 - devision.com.ua company De Vision.Construction and operation of real estate objects 2006-2017